Real So Cal Coaching Staff

2019-2020

 

COACHING DIRECTOR AND PROGRAM COORDINATORS

 

Alberto (AB) Bru  

Program Director
USSF "A" License
AB@realsocal.org
805-341-9354
Bio

Andrew Montenegro 

Younger Girls Program Director USSF "A" License 
Andrew.Montenegro@Realsocal.org
805-701-8203
Bio

Terry Davila  

Boys Academy Director
USSF" B" License 
Terry.Davila@Realsocal.org
818-974-3369
Bio

Zach Feldman 

Younger Boys Academy Director USSF "C" License 
Zach.Feldman@Realsocal.org
818-427-4670
Bio

Lloyd Biggs

Younger Boys Program Director USSF "A" License 
Lloyd.Biggs@Realsocal.org
805-708-7533
Bio

Allison Lee 

Older Girls Program Director
USSF "C" License  
Allison.Lee@Realsocal.org
818-601-7175
Bio

Gerardo Samayoa

Social Media Director 
USSF "C" License 
Gerardo.Samayoa@Realsocal.org
805-404-9266
Bio

Chris Bonawandt 

STARS Program Director 
USSF "E" License
Chris.B@Realsocal.org
(631)786-9511
Bio

Jack Thomas May “JT”  

Talent Identification Director 
USSF "A" License
JT@Realsocal.org
805-320-6165
Bio


TEAM COACHES

Marwan Assad 

Team Coach
USSF "B" License 
Marwan.Assad@Realsocal.org
818-565-6661
Bio

Ivan Alzate 

Team Coach
USSF "C" License
Ivan.Alzate@Realsocal.org
818-667-6163
Bio

Will Beard 

Team Coach 
USSF "D" License 
William.Beard@Realsocal.org
949-521-0697
Bio

Luis Garcia

Team Coach
USSF "C" License
Luis.Garcia@Realsocal.org
818-915-6209
Bio

Felix Alas 

Team Coach
USSF "E" License
Felix.Alas@Realsocal.org
818-399-8176
Bio

Fernando Bautista

Team Coach
USSF "E" License
Fernando.Bautista@Realsocal.org
213-500-8504
Bio

Sheima Berenji 

Team Coach
USSF "E" License
Sheima.Berenji@Realsocal.org
818-267-4340
Bio

Tony Cortez

Team Coach
USSF "C" License
Tony.Cortez@Realsocal.org
805-796-6558
Bio

Ken Dapello 

Team Coach
USSF "D" License 
Ken.Dapello@Realsocal.org
805-390-6304
Bio

Victor Garcia 

Team Coach
USSF "C" License 
Victor.Garcia@Realsocal.org
323-440-7035
Bio

Scott (Soup) Hunter 

Team Coach
USSF "D" License
Scott.Hunter@Realsocal.org
805-279-7940
Bio

Jenna Koziol 

Team Coach
 
Jenna.Koziol@Realsocal.org
818-427-6570
Bio

Ariana Martinez 

Team Coach
USSF "D" License 
Ariana.Martinez@Realsocal.org
805-279-1730
Bio

Jose Mejia

Team Coach
USSF "B" License
Jose.Mejia@Realsocal.org
818-437-6389
Bio

Chava Orozco 

Team Coach
USSF "E" License
Chava.Orozco@Realsocal.org
805-754-8522
Bio

Christopher Osment 

Team Coach
USSF "A" License 
Chris.Osment@Realsocal.org
805-660-2874
Bio

Robert Pate 

Team Coach
USSF "E" License 
Robert.Pate@Realsocal.org
818-618-0576
Bio

Adolfo Perez

Team Coach
USSF "D" License
Adolfo.Perez@Realsocal.org
818-632-9914
Bio

Chris Rogers

Team Coach
USSF "B" License 
Chris.Rogers@Realsocal.org
805-630-6184
Bio

Alberto Rosas

Team Coach
USSF "D" License 
Alberto.Rosas@Realsocal.org
818-799-3855
Bio

Tim Ward 

Team Coach
USSF "B" License
Tim.Ward@realsocal.org
310-383-2179
Bio

Keith West

Team Coach
USSF "B" License 
keith.West@Realsocal.org
818-974-3376
Bio


GOALKEEPER COACHES

Tony Castro

Academy Goalkeeper Coach
tony.castro@realsocal.org
818-681-2977
Bio

Juan Plascencia 

Club Goalkeeper Coach
juan.plascencia@realsocal.org
818-216-0222
Bio

Osvaldo Valladolid

Club Goalkeeper Coach
osvaldo.valladolid@realsocal.org  805-889-6453
Bio

Sponsors

California United Bank

Northridge Futsal

NikyStores

Nike Soccer

Partners

AS Roma Academy

College Fit Finder

College Fit Finder

SCDSL logo

Cal South

EGSL