Real So Cal Coaching Staff

2019-2020

 

COACHING DIRECTOR AND PROGRAM COORDINATORS

 

Alberto (AB) Bru  

Program Director
USSF "A" License
AB@realsocal.org
805-341-9354
Bio

Andrew Montenegro 

9v9 Program Director 
Girls Academy Assistant Director

USSF "A" License 
Andrew.Montenegro@Realsocal.org
805-701-8203
Bio

Terry Davila  

Boys Academy Director
USSF" B" License 
Terry.Davila@Realsocal.org
818-974-3369
Bio

Zach Feldman 

Younger Boys Academy Director USSF "C" License 
Zach.Feldman@Realsocal.org
818-427-4670
Bio

Lloyd Biggs

7v7 Program Director 
USSF "A" License 
Lloyd.Biggs@Realsocal.org
805-708-7533
Bio

Allison Lee 

DPL Program Director
USSF "C" License  
Allison.Lee@Realsocal.org
818-601-7175
Bio

Gerardo Samayoa

Social Media Director 
USSF "C" License 
Gerardo.Samayoa@Realsocal.org
805-404-9266
Bio

Chris Bonawandt 

STARS Program Director 
USSF "E" License
Chris.B@Realsocal.org
(631)786-9511
Bio

Jack Thomas May “JT”  

Talent Identification Director 
USSF "A" License
JT@Realsocal.org
805-320-6165
Bio


TEAM COACHES

 

Marwan Assad 

Team Coach
USSF "B" License 
Marwan.Assad@Realsocal.org
818-565-6661
Bio

Ivan Alzate 

Team Coach
USSF "C" License
Ivan.Alzate@Realsocal.org
818-667-6163
Bio

Will Beard 

Team Coach 
USSF "D" License 
William.Beard@Realsocal.org
949-521-0697
Bio

Luis Garcia

Team Coach
USSF "B" License
Luis.Garcia@Realsocal.org
818-915-6209
Bio

Felix Alas 

Team Coach
USSF "E" License
Felix.Alas@Realsocal.org
818-399-8176
Bio

Fernando Bautista

Team Coach
USSF "D" License
Fernando.Bautista@Realsocal.org
213-500-8504
Bio

Sheima Berenji 

Team Coach
USSF "E" License
Sheima.Berenji@Realsocal.org
818-267-4340
Bio

Andy Bru

Team Coach
USSF "D" License
Andy.Bru@realsocal.org
818-317-8334
Bio

Cody Collins

Team Coach
USSF "D" License
Cody.Collins@Realsocal.org
702-308-7270
Bio

   

Ken Dapello 

Team Coach
USSF "D" License 
Ken.Dapello@Realsocal.org
805-390-6304
Bio

Victor Garcia 

Team Coach
USSF "C" License 
Victor.Garcia@Realsocal.org
323-440-7035
Bio

Scott (Soup) Hunter 

Team Coach
USSF "D" License
Scott.Hunter@Realsocal.org
805-279-7940
Bio

Jenna Koziol 

Team Coach
 US Soccer Grassroots License
Jenna.Koziol@Realsocal.org
818-427-6570
Bio

Lisa Ljubicic 

Team Coach
USSF "A" License 
Lis.Ljubicic@Realsocal.org
520-954-3276
Bio

Jose Mejia

Team Coach
USSF "B" License
Jose.Mejia@Realsocal.org
818-437-6389
Bio

Irvin Morales 

Team Coach
USSF "E" License
Irvin.Morales@Realsocal.org
818-679-5921
Bio

Christopher Osment 

Team Coach
USSF "A" License 
Chris.Osment@Realsocal.org
805-660-2874
Bio

Robert Pate 

Team Coach
USSF "E" License 
Robert.Pate@Realsocal.org
818-618-0576
Bio

Adolfo Perez

Team Coach
USSF "D" License
Adolfo.Perez@Realsocal.org
818-632-9914
Bio

Chris Rogers

Team Coach
USSF "B" License 
Chris.Rogers@Realsocal.org
805-630-6184
Bio

Alberto Rosas

Team Coach
USSF "D" License 
Alberto.Rosas@Realsocal.org
818-799-3855
Bio

Tim Ward 

Team Coach
USSF "B" License
Tim.Ward@realsocal.org
310-383-2179
Bio

Keith West

Team Coach
USSF "B" License 
keith.West@Realsocal.org
818-974-3376
Bio

Wendi Whitman

Team Coach
USSF "A" License 
Wendi.Whitman@Realsocal.org
562-335-2869
Bio


GOALKEEPER COACHES

 

Tony Castro

Academy Goalkeeper Coach
tony.castro@realsocal.org
818-681-2977
Bio

Training Resources

 

Forms

U8-U10 Practice Session Guideline
U11 and Up Practice Session Guideline
U8-U10 Practice Session Form
U11 and Up Practice Session Form


 

 

SPONSORS

California United Bank

California United Bank

Nike Soccer

Nike Soccer

Synergy

Synergy

NikyStores

NikyStores

West Hills Hospital

West Hills Hospital

Pierce College

Pierce College

PARTNERS

AS Roma Academy

AS Roma Academy

Cal South

Cal South

SCDSL logo

SCDSL logo

US Academy

US Academy

NPL

NPL

DPL

DPL

CRL

CRL

College Fit Finder

College Fit Finder